USERNAME can be changed anytime from the “Customize” screen in your user page.
You can set any USERNAME as long as it’s not already in use by another user.
⚠️ Important Notes
Once you change your USERNAME, you may not be able to revert to the previous one.
Your USERNAME is also included in your URL (https://app.art-tunes.art/USERNAME).
→ Remember to update your shared links on social media or websites after making change
Related: What is a USERNAME?