/

PROFILE by artTunes

    How to Delete Your Account

    UPDATE:
    2025-05-01

    You can delete your account at any time from within the app by going to:
    "Settings" → "Delete Account" (located in the upper right corner of the screen).

    Please note that once deleted, all data will be permanently lost and cannot be restored.

    PRODUCT

    PROFILE by artTunes

    PROFILE by artTunes

    Experience “PROFILE by artTunes” today.

    NEWS

    News

    TRUST BY CERTIFICATION

    a-mark